jump to navigation

Sugestão musical: Flunk Maio 24, 2006

Posted by Vasco in Música.
trackback

Flunk08.jpg

The Norwegian folktronica foursome Flunk was formed out of the studio jam sessions of a trio of Oslo musicians: producer Ulf Nygaard (also of Folk and Rovere), guitarist Jo Bakke (formerly with the Happy Campers), and drummer Erik Ruud (a member of the Guidance-label act Antenna). After adding vocalist Anja Oyen Vister, Flunk recorded their debut album, For Sleepyheads Only, and released the record through Guidance. A folkie cover of New Order's "Blue Monday" made a bit of headway in the downbeat boom of 2002. [Yahoo]

Esta foi uma das mais recentes "aquisições" da minha biblioteca multimédia e que me surpreendeu bastante. Aliás, há muito boa música electrónica por descobrir nestes países nórdicos. Cá em casa chegaram-me 2 àlbuns – "Morning Star" e ""For Sleepyheads Only" que me aguçaram (e muito!) o apetite para arranjar o último álbum "Play America". Se puderem oiçam que não se vão arrepender.

Comentários»

1. parrovski - Maio 24, 2006

achas que me consegues chegar esse album as mãos?
gostava de conhecer.

2. parrovski - Maio 25, 2006

o problema é que agora não tenho net em casa. Um abraço
Ja agora ve esta noticia http://diariodigital.sapo.pt/disco_digital/news.asp?id_news=19126

3. corporate gifts - Março 12, 2013

Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site so
i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to improve my site!
I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!
!

4. Terra - Abril 27, 2013

I’m not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this info for my mission.

5. tvc - Abril 27, 2013

I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This paragraph posted at this site
is really nice.

6. Tania - Maio 7, 2013

Awesome! Its actually awesome post, I have got much clear idea
regarding from this post.

7. homepinkhome.wordpress.com - Maio 8, 2013

I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This
post posted at this site is genuinely pleasant.

8. marketing communication - Julho 8, 2013

Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared
to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get
annoyed while people think about worries that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

9. Alicia - Julho 8, 2013

Fabulous, what a web site it is! This weblog presents useful data to us, keep it up.

10. Judith - Julho 9, 2013

Excellent blog! Do you have any recommendations
for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a
paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any tips? Thanks a lot!

11. adhocspace conference rooms - Julho 19, 2013

magnificent issues altogether, you just gained a new
reader. What might you suggest in regards to your post that you just made some days in the past?
Any positive?


Deixe uma Resposta

